Edition 3/7/2017 Unit Reps and Deputy Reps * designates Chairman of the Unit Rep Committee
  Unit Rep   Phone  Number E-mail/Address   Deputy Rep/s Phone  Number E-mail/Address
Unit 14 Borchert Midge 818-2899 mtowson@cs.com Reale Michael 825-8286 unit14@gmail.com
        65365 E. Rocky Mesa Dr.         35909 S. Windcrest Dr.
Unit 15 Fletcher Duff 825-4555 duff-rita@dfletcher.net   Vacant      
        36422 S. Rock Crest Dr.          
Unit 17 Lowry Betsy 818-1011 sambetsyaz@gmail.com   Polencheck Patrick 825-9123 patrick_j@q.com
        35890 Golf Course Dr         35945 S. Golf Course Dr.
Unit 22 Sogn Bob 818-1948 rmsogn@gmail.com   Coziahr Ann 825-5651 jcoziahr@aol.com
        38873 S. Rockwood Dr.         38841 S. Stone Wood 
Unit 23 Ogier Peggy 818-6360 jsfp@wbhsi.net   Stellhorn Carol 825-1429 stellhornaz@gmail.com
        38651 Desert Bluff Dr.         63263 E Desert Highland Dr.
Unit 24 McCrossen Lynn 241-1134 unit.24.news@gmail.com   Lee Skip 825-7980 54wrs63@gmail.com
        37171Vista Park Dr         63119 E. Cats Claw Lane
           
Unit 25 Rigg Bill 204-0930 berigg@gmail.com   Rouse Dick 393-1142 missyrouse@yahoo.com
        38261 S. Lake crest Dr         37994 Desert Highland Dr.
Unit 27 Zanatta* Larry 825-7657 lzanatta@aol.com   Newburn Frank 825-5464 newburntcsn@wbhsi.net
        37830 S. Desert Terrace Dr.         63258 E. Brooke Park Dr.
Unit 28 Moore Dorothy 818-1347 28unitreps@gmail.com   Moore Lauren 818-1347 28unitreps@gmail.com
        38025 S. Skyline Dr         38025 S. Skyline Dr
Unit 29 McIntyre Brooke 403-6114 brookemc@q.com   Borland Maureen 818-0964 borlandm@prodigy.net
  38185 S. Granite Crest Dr.       38167 S. Granite Crest Dr.
  Kopcsak Art 825-8082 akopcsak@hotmail.com
                  62347 E. Star Crest Dr.
   
Unit 30 Marshall Mike 818-1289 mikemars1@aol.com   Vacant      
        38700 S. Tranquil Dr.          
Unit 31 McClure Terri 818-1065 terrimccl@aol.com   Peaker Anne 825-3170 atpeaker@wbhsi.net
  37875 S. Boulder Wind Dr.       37854 S. Boulder Wind Dr.
Loeb Bob (708)997-1239 robertloeb@comcast.net
                  38007 Boulder Wind
Unit 32 Falkowski Margaret 469-7268 mnm2and5@gmail.com   Eder  Jan 954-3678 janhe70@gmail.com
        38950 S. Windwood Dr.         39013 S. Windwood Dr
   
Unit 33 Striplin Cash 490-4870 mcashstriplin@gmail.com   Norgard Dale 825-5707 norgard@aol.com
  63324 East Flower Ridge Dr       63275 East Flower Ridge Dr.
  Greupner John 763-546-7948 johngre@juno.com
                  63347 East Flower Ridge Dr
Units 35 Schoof** Shirley 825-7704 shschoof@icloud.com   Angus** Lois 399-7246 loisangus24@gmail.com
& 35A       63594 E. Harmony         63747 E Haven Lane
Unit 36 Nemura Dennis 829-5998 djn1943@gmail.com   Sico Nick 818-1088 nsico@aol.com
        39244 S Sand Crest         62964 E. Harmony Dr
Unit 42 Maynard Russ 818-2598 mayhtm@aol.com   Zobel Eric 825-7896 zobeleric@centurylink.net
        66120 E. Catalina Hills Dr         36727 S. Ocotillo Dr.
Unit 43 Rumsey Steve 825-6806 steverumsey101@gmail.com   Bartholow Brooks 399-7230 bbarth3@gmail.com
        66231 E. Box Elder Rd.         66335 E. Ash Way
Unit 45 Van Sickel Ann 314-3585 annvs725@gmail.com          
        66187 E. Peregrine Pl          
Unit 46 Greeson Sharon 825-5779 sharon.greeson@gmail.com   Moen Esther (715)210-2613 esther.moen@yahoo.com
  39443 McHaney Ct       62136 Sandlewood Rd
  Sallerson Lucille 441-8104 edlucille@me.com
                  62464 E. Northwood Rd
       
Unit 47 Benson Kathy 403-0643 cazkathy@outlook.com   Perkins Ken 825-6570 ellenkenperkins@gmail.com
  39792 S. Sand Crest Dr.       39698 S. Winding Trail
  Michelsen Chuck 818-6488 chuckm.unit47rep@Gmail.com
                  62063 E. Desert View PL
       
Unit 48  Alcivar Pat (703) 408-0104 antuco48@gmail.com   Brookes  Karen 262-7168 kabrooksie@gmail.com
  61855 E. Oakwood DR 61714 E. Oakwood Dr
                   
Unit 49 Corrick George 399-7263 gcorrick@gmail.com   Heaton Ken 825-0350 kjheaton@aol.com
        39783 S. Lake Crest Dr.         62931 E. Silkwood
** Co-Unit Rep